No training for Mr Björkman

Yeah, as the title says, I haven’t been working out for a long time now. First vacation for two weeks to Turkey, with far too much alcohol. Then I got the flu, about a week and a half. And now I have removed my tonsills, which means even more rest for me. I have lost about 3 kg’s in these 5 weeks, and it really sucks. Hopefully I will be able to work out again at the end of this week.

Just gotta keep the spirit up…

Peace

About bjooerkmaan

Hi! I'm a swedish guy who loves to work out at the gym. Read the blog that I have with my friend, The afternoon club!
This entry was posted in Afternoon Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

