20/4 Finally a new post

Hello everyone.

It has been a long time since I made a post and I’m really sorry for that. It’s been alot of things going on latly. However, I’m on my easter vacation now, which I’m spending in my hometown with my family. It feels great to be back home, I tell you!

 I have been working out with Medved a couple of times and it has been awesome! He’s lost about 20 pounds since he started working out about 4 months ago, isn’t that incredible? And he’s gained alot of muscle as well, I’m really impressed.

Trouble in Tynnered

However, I also wanted to write about something that has been bothering me for quite some time now. In Tynnered in Gothenburg, there has been teenage gangs who has been putting buildings and cars on fire. They have also been throwing rocks at the police, ambulance and firemen who have been coming there to help. This drives me absolutly insane! They have burned SEVERAL cars every day this past week and the police does nothing. Nobody does everything, how come? Give the police more power, I’d say. Stop being so “politically proper” all the time, and show some strength!

And while on it, why doesn’t the media write about this? We have such a huge censuration here in Sweden when it comes to this type of news. Otherwise, the media is like prostitutes, they’ll sell all their dignity for a good story. But when it comes to immigrants doing crimes, you can barely read anything about it. I believe it’s because the new political party, the swedish democrats, has gained so many followers the last couple of years. They simply want to stop their growth, and the racism in sweden. I think that it’s a good idea, but they still need to report these kind of things when they happen.

Ah, as always I simply wrote too much. Hope this wall of text didn’t scare you away.

See ya

About bjooerkmaan

Hi! I'm a swedish guy who loves to work out at the gym. Read the blog that I have with my friend, The afternoon club!
This entry was posted in Afternoon Club News, Internet culture/news, Training progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

