What’s up world?

Hey! If you already hadn’t figured it out, this is a blog about me (Bjooerkmaan) and Medved. In this blog you will be able to read about our everyday life; What we do, what music we listen to, and (maybe the largest category) how we train.

Today I played a match in floorball at school. It didn’t quite go as planned but then I’m not really a floorball guy.

At the moment I’m making some food, pasta with garlic and some other good stuff! Gotta go see to it, see you around.

About bjooerkmaan

Hi! I'm a swedish guy who loves to work out at the gym. Read the blog that I have with my friend, The afternoon club!
This entry was posted in Afternoon Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

